List of Councillors


Parish Council

Chairman: Clare Stewart
Vice-Chairman: Steve Sanderson

Any comments or views regarding Council matters may be addressed to:

Clerk of the Parish Council

Mrs Mary Danby
32 Hillcrest Rise


 Tel. (office hours) 07908 545412

Rolleston Parish Council Facebook

Councillor Address Telephone Email
Ellen McManus Hilltop, South Hill  343518
Steve McManus Hilltop, South Hill  343518
Mike Robson 45 The Lawns 480599
Stephen Sanderson 210 Station Road 815480
Clare Stewart The Green, South Hill 07305150898
Beryl Toon 2, Home Farm Caravan Park, Marston Lane 813535
Michael Badcock 1 The lawns 01283813521
Robert Houston 4 Forest School St 07947 875681
Simon Appleby 104 Beacon Rd 07808 095811
Robin Scott Brooklyn Cottage, Mosley mews 07425 143951

For registers of Interest for the above councillors please visit: